Representation

DGRWgold.png

DGRW (Legit)

353 West 48th Street, 3rd Fl

New York, NY 10036

646.214.2096

Matt Redmond

Owner, Senior Agent

Matt@dgrwinc.com

Kat Hargrave, Senior Agent

Kat@dgrwinc.com

Kaitlin Schreiner, Junior Agent

Kaitlin@dgrwinc.com

Tucker Stampen, Agent Associate

Tucker@dgrwinc.com

Nia Fraser, Assistant

Nia@dgrwinc.com

Stewart Talent (Voiceover)

Jason Sasportas

Jason@stewarttalent.com

Contact Harry

Thanks for submitting!